Meeting Schedule

2019 Meeting Schedule

ROCKINGHAM COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

  Governmental Center
Commissioners' Chambers, Second Floor
371 NC Highway 65, Wentworth, NC 27375

(With Exception of "On the Road" Locations)

 

First and Third Monday - 6:30 P.M. (Unless Otherwise Stated)

"On the Road" Meetings - FIRST Monday - 6:30 P.M.

Public Hearings  - THIRD Monday - 6:30 P.M.
(Or As Soon Thereafter As May Be Reached on Agenda)
Public Comment - Both Meetings

 

Monday, January 7, 2019
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Monday, February 4, 2019
Monday, February 18, 2019
Monday, March 4, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Monday, April 1, 2019
Monday, April 15, 2019
Monday, May 6, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019
Monday, June 3, 2019
Monday, June 17, 2019
Monday, July 8, 2019
Monday, August 5, 2019 (On-the-Road)
(Madison Town Hall, 120 N. Market St., Madison)
Monday, August 19, 2019
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 (On-the-Road)
(Eden City Hall, 308 E. Stadium Dr., Eden)
Monday, September 16, 2019
Monday, October 7, 2019 (On-the-Road)
(Williamsburg Fire Dept., 175 Williamsburg Rd., Reidsville)
Monday, October 21, 2019
Monday, November 4, 2019 (On-the-Road)
(Stoneville Town Hall, 101 Smith St., Stoneville)
Monday, November 18, 2019
Monday, December 2, 2019



 



     
     
     

     Rockingham County North Carolina
    Contact Us
    Rockingham County Government
    371 NC Hwy 65
    Reidsville NC 27320
    Phone: 336.342.8100
    Fax: 336.342.8105
     
    0