Governing Body
A. Reece Pyrtle, Jr.
A. REECE PYRTLE, JR.
CHAIRMAN
130 Tamerlane Court
Stoneville, North Carolina 27048
Home: (336) 627-5499
Cell: (336) 613-2035
Email:  rpyrtle@co.rockingham.nc.us

Mark Richardson
MARK F. RICHARDSON
VICE-CHAIRMAN

4798 Ellisboro Road
Stokesdale, North Carolina 27357
Home: (336) 634-8349
Cell: (336) 549-0246
Email:  mrichardson@co.rockingham.nc.us
Kevin Berger
KEVIN BERGER
371 Hush Hickory Trace
Reidsville, North Carolina 27320
Cell: (336) 932-4767
Email:  kberger@co.rockingham.nc.us
 
 Charlie Hall
CHARLIE G. HALL, III
221 Calvary Road
Stoneville, North Carolina 27048
Home: (336) 623-1824
Cell: (336) 932-2491
Email:  cghall@co.rockingham.nc.us
T. Craig Travis
T. CRAIG TRAVIS
1285 Harrison Crossroad Loop
Reidsville, North Carolina  27320
Cell: (336) 432-4598
Email:  ctravis@co.rockingham.nc.us

W. KEITH MABE 254 Meadowood Road Eden, North Carolina 27288 Home: (336) 623-3538 Cell: (336) 589-5177 Email: kmabe@co.rockingham.nc.us
W. KEITH MABE 254 Meadowood Road Eden, North Carolina 27288 Home: (336) 623-3538 Cell: (336) 589-5177 Email: kmabe@co.rockingham.nc.us

****

 

Official Contact Information for Board of Commissioners:
Keli G. Watkins
Clerk to the Board
PO Box 101, Wentworth NC 27375
Phone: (336) 342-8102
Fax: (336) 342-8105
Email: kwatkins@co.rockingham.nc.us

**Please Contact the Clerk to the Board regarding any agenda item to be presented to the Board for any upcoming County Commissioners meeting.**

 
 
 

 Rockingham County North Carolina
Contact Us
Rockingham County Government
371 NC Hwy 65
Reidsville NC 27320
Phone: 336.342.8100
Fax: 336.342.8105
 
0